Welcome to Young India Information Technology Group

About Us

Our Leadership

Dr. H.S. Prahlada


Mrs. Prasanna Lakshmi

Managing Director

Pramod Kumar Buravalli

Chief Executive Officer

Rohini Yadav


John Fredric

Project Manager

Jai Prakash

Sr TechnoFunctional Lead


TechnoFunctional Lead

Kumar Neelam

Asst. Manager

We are here to Help You.

Please feel free to send an email for any additional information about the company.